Secret identity

Hong-kong-phooey
Last week I found myself teaching a class of 9 year olds in a local school. Many of the students live in the same area as me, in fact one of them lives in my road. Not only that, but on one occasion he has been to my house.
Several years ago, when they were playing in the road, something had happened to his scooter. My eldest son bought him back to our house to raid my tool kit and helped him fix it.
So – back to last week, at the end of the day, after the other students had gone, he came back with his mum and pointed at me through the doorway.
“Everything okay?” I asked.
“Have you got a big son?” the boy replied.
“Yes.”
“Do you live up the hill?”
“Yes.”
“Aha! – I know who you really are!”

Let me know what you thought....

